• Linked-In
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Our Personnel

Wayne Goldberg – President
Wayne@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500


Justin Kirkpatrick – Vice President Sales & Marketing
Justin@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500 x 108


Bob Kuzmich – Director of Service
Bob@Econocorp.com
1-718-986-7500 x 120


Rhonda Livingston – Controller
Rhonda@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500 x 113


Alfonso Posada – International Sales Manager
Alfonso@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500 x 102


Kevin Krabel – Regional Sales Manager
Kevin@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500 x 111


John Dumas – Regional Sales Manager
John@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500 x 110


Chuck White – Regional Sales Manager
Chuck@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500 x 101


Linda Brookner – Customer Liaison
Linda.Brookner@Econocorp.com
1-718-986-7500 x 118


Tim Birman – Spare Parts
Tim@Econocorp.com
1-718-986-7500 x 117

 
 

ECONOCORP Inc. is a recognized worldwide leader in cartoning, tray forming, and casepacking for moderate and lower production volumes.

72 Pacella Park Drive
Randolph, Massachusetts 02368 USA
Telephone: (781) 986-7500
Fax: (781) 986-1553
info@econocorp.com

Copyright 2015 EconoCorp Inc. All Rights Reserved. 

Tampa Website Design Company Best Edge SEM

MENU