Wayne Goldberg – President
Wayne@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500


Alie Bellavance – Executive Assistant
Alie@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500 x 118


Bob Kuzmich – Director of Technical Support
Bob@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500 x 120


Alfonso Posada – Director of Sales and Marketing
Alfonso@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500 x 102


John Dumas – Regional Sales Manager
John@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500 x 110


Chuck White – Regional Sales Manager
Chuck@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500 x 101


Keith Jensen – Parts and Service

Parts-service@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500 x 106


Mike Long – Service Manager

Mike@econocorp.com
1-781-308-2085


Brooke Kuzmich – Marketing Manager & Inside Sales Representative

Brooke@econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500 x 105