Wayne Goldberg – President
Wayne@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500


Justin Kirkpatrick – Vice President Sales & Marketing
Justin@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500 x 108


Alfonso Posada – International Sales Manager
Alfonso@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500 x 102


John Dumas – Regional Sales Manager
John@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500 x 110


Chuck White – Regional Sales Manager
Chuck@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500 x 101


Donna Kerble – Customer Liaison
Donna@Econocorp.com
1-781-986-7500 x 118


Matt Malcuit – Support Specialist
1-781-986-7500 x 106